Our Agents

Language: English

Dan Flomen

Broker of Record & Executive Vice President

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

dan@tfnrealty.com

Sofia Poshni

Salesperson - Vice President

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sofia@tfnrealty.com

Tami Keating

Broker - Director of Operations & Builder Relations

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

tami@tfnrealty.com

Aggie Tarnoy

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

aggie@tfnrealty.com

Anet Maniocha

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

anet@tfnrealty.com

Assaf Sinai

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

assaf@tfnrealty.com

Bob Singh

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

bob@tfnrealty.com

Christopher Rodrigues

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

chris@tfnrealty.com

Daniele Mothe

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

daniele@tfnrealty.com

Danielle de Vaal

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

danielle@tfnrealty.com

David Ho

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

david@tfnrealty.com

Douglas Hui

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

douglas@tfnrealty.com

Elena Doubova

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

edoubova@tfnrealty.com

Elena Novak

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

elena@tfnrealty.com

Ester Guido

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

ester@tfnrealty.com

Feefa Khan

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

afeefa@tfnrealty.com

Hardeep Ghatehorde

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

hardeep@tfnrealty.com

Jayne Smillie

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jayne@tfnrealty.com

Jennifer Costello

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jennifer@tfnrealty.com

Jim Beh

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 275 8288

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jim@tfnrealty.com

Julian Pucci

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

julian@tfnrealty.com

Maurizio Carbone

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

maurizio@tfnrealty.com

Naomi Flomen

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

naomi@tfnrealty.com

Natalia Diamond

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

natalia@tfnrealty.com

Naveen Chopra

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

naveen@tfnrealty.com

Sarah Calder

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

scalder@tfnrealty.com

Sarah Temple

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sarah@tfnrealty.com

Sherry Zahedi

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sherry@tfnrealty.com

Sunny Patheja

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sunny@tfnrealty.com

Let's Chat About Your Future