THE FUTURE IS NOW

Meet Our Team

Dan Flomen

Broker of Record & President

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

dan@tfnrealty.com

Sofia Poshni

Salesperson, Senior VP Sales

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sofia@tfnrealty.com

Diana Victoria Quinn

Salesperson, VP Operations & Builder Relations

Office:

416-789-0288

Adam Miao

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

adam@tfnrealty.com

Ali Naqvi

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

ali@tfnrealty.com

Amit Verma

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

amit@tfnrealty.com

Anet Maniocha

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

anet@tfnrealty.com

Angad Malhi

Salesperson

Office:

(416) 789 0288

Email:

angad@tfnrealty.com

Angelica Davidoff

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

angelica@tfnrealty.com

Asad Sohail

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

asad@tfnrealty.com

Assaf Sinai

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

assaf@tfnrealty.com

Balbir Sandhu

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

BALBIR@TFNREALTY.COM

Bob Singh

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

bob@tfnrealty.com

Cameron Kehoe

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

cameron@tfnrealty.com

Chetan Lakhani

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

chetan@tfnrealty.com

Christopher Rodrigues

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

chris@tfnrealty.com

Chrystyna Burko

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

CHRYS@TFNREALTY.COM

Cristina Guizzetti

Salesperson

Cell:

416-789-0288

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

cristina@tfnrealty.com

Daniel Stakic

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

uros@tfnrealty.com

Danielle de Vaal

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

danielle@tfnrealty.com

Danyal Kiani

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

danyal@tfnrealty.com

Darlene Fraser

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

DFRASER@TFNREALTY.COM

Darlene Vieira Soltani

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

darlene@tfnrealty.com

Dasha Katkouskaya

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

dasha@tfnrealty.com

Darya Katkouskaya

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

darya@tfnrealty.com

Desiree Brown

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

desiree@tfnrealty.com

David Ho

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

david@tfnrealty.com

Douglas Hui

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

douglas@tfnrealty.com

Ella Guliyeva

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

ella@tfnrealty.com

Elena Doubova

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

edoubova@tfnrealty.com

Elena Novak

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

elena@tfnrealty.com

Eleonora Sebos

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

Eleonora@tfnrealty.com

Ester Guido

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

ester@tfnrealty.com

Gennaro Belfrutto

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

gennaro@tfnrealty.com

Ghulam Shahid

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

ghulam@tfnrealty.com

Fazal Wadud

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

fazal@tfnrealty.com

Feefa Khan

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

afeefa@tfnrealty.com

Hannah Karimian Aminzadeh

Broker

Office:

(416) 789 0288

Email:

hannah@tfnrealty.com

Hardeep Ghatehorde

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

hardeep@tfnrealty.com

Harshed Goel

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

harsh@tfnrealty.com

Ishrat Kiani

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

kiani@tfnrealty.com

Jasveen Patheja

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Jayne Smillie

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jayne@tfnrealty.com

Jeff Weisman

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

jeff@tfnrealty.com

Jennifer Costello

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jennifer@tfnrealty.com

Jim Beh

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 275 8288

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jim@tfnrealty.com

Kamala Gaire

Salesperson

Office:

(416) 789 0288

Email:

kamala@tfnrealty.com

Lauren Carroll

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

lauren@tfnrealty.com

Manish Patel

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

manish@tfnrealty.com

Manleen Parhar

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

manleen@tfnrealty.com

Marina Kasyanik

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

marina@tfnrealty.com

Maurizio Carbone

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

maurizio@tfnrealty.com

Mayuri Panchal

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

mayuri@tfnrealty.com

Melody Lerno

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789-0288

Email:

melody@tfnrealty.com

Mike Moszkowicz

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

mike@tfnrealty.com

Monika Pattra

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

monika@tfnrealty.com

Nadia Sarova

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

nadia@tfnrealty.com

Nancy Tompkins

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

nancy@tfnrealty.com

Naomi Flomen

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

naomi@tfnrealty.com

Natalia Belykh

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

nbelyk@tfnrealty.com

Natalia Diamond

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

natalia@tfnrealty.com

Natalie Vilenkin

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

natalie@tfnrealty.com

Nathan Mason

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

nathan@tfnrealty.com

Naveen Chopra

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

naveen@tfnrealty.com

Nick De Ruvo

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

nick@tfnrealty.com

Nicholas Tamburi

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

nicholas@tfnrealty.com

Nora Zwingerman

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

NORA@TFNREALTY.COM

Parissa Ahanin

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

parissa@tfnrealty.com

Pasquale Belfrutto

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

pasquale@tfnrealty.com

Raj Ahluwalia

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

raj@tfnrealty.com

Raj Sharda

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

dheeraj@tfnrealty.com

Rajiv Goyal

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

rajiv@tfnrealty.com

Ravdeep Dhindsa

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

ravdeep@tfnrealty.com

Ray Rashid

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

ray@tfnrealty.com

Richard Morgan

Salesperson

Office:

(416) 789 0288

Email:

richard@tfnrealty.com

Ricky Lau

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

ricky@tfnrealty.com

Ridwan Hasan

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

ridwan@tfnrealty.com

Roop Sidhu

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

roop@tfnrealty.com

Rossana Olivares

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

rosanna@tfnrealty.com

Ruo Wu

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

ruo@tfnrealty.com

Salil Popli

Salesperson

Office:

(416) 789 0288

Email:

salil@tfnrealty.com

Salman Qadeer

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

salman@tfnrealty.com

Sam Nagpal

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

sam@tfnrealty.com

Sarah Calder

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

scalder@tfnrealty.com

Sarah Khawjazadeh

Broker

Office:

(416) 789 0288

Email:

skhawjazadeh@tfnrealty.com

Sarah Temple

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sarah@tfnrealty.com

Sasha Shmidov

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sasha@tfnrealty.com

Satnam Sodhi

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

satnam@tfnrealty.com

Saqib Kazmi

Salesperson

Office:

(416) 789 0288

Email:

saqib@tfnrealty.com

Simran Patheja

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

simran@tfnrealty.com

Sina Abessi

Salesperson

Office:

(416) 789 0288

Email:

sina@tfnrealty.com

Shahzad Virk

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

shahzad@tfnrealty.com

Suman Sahota

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

suman@tfnrealty.com

Sunny Patheja

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sunny@tfnrealty.com

Tami Keating

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

tami@tfnrealty.com

Tejinder Saini

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

tsaini@tfnrealty.com

Tej Dhillon

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

tej@tfnrealty.com

Thi Nguyen

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Valerie Peebles

Salesperson

Office:

(416) 789 0288

Email:

valerie@tfnrealty.com

Vera Al-Bargash

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

vera@tfnrealty.com

Vishal Chaudhary

Broker

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

vishal@tfnrealty.com

Vic Parashar

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

vic@tfnrealty.com

Zara Ladak

Salesperson

Office:

416-789-0288

Email:

zara@tfnrealty.com

Let's Chat About Your Future