Our Agents

Meet the friendly faces behind TFN

Sarah Temple

Broker of Record

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sarah@tfnrealty.com

Afeefa Khan

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

afeefa@tfnrealty.com

Aggie Tarnoy

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

aggie@tfnrealty.com

Alex Mazzone

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

alex@tfnrealty.com

Anet Maniocha

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

anet@tfnrealty.com

Antoinette Zingaro

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

antoinette@tfnrealty.com

Arianna Soroush

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

arianna@tfnrealty.com

Assaf Sinai

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

assaf@tfnrealty.com

Cameron Brown

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

cameron@tfnrealty.com

Cassy Serrano

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

cassy@tfnrealty.com

Christopher Rodrigues

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

chris@tfnrealty.com

Dan Flomen

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

dan@tfnrealty.com

Daniele Mothe

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

daniele@tfnrealty.com

David Ho

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

david@tfnrealty.com

Douglas Hui

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

douglas@tfnrealty.com

Elena Doubova

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

edoubova@tfnrealty.com

Elena Novak

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

elena@tfnrealty.com

Ester Guido

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

ester@tfnrealty.com

Hardeep Ghatehorde

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

hardeep@tfnrealty.com

Tami Keating

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

tami@tfnrealty.com

Jayne Smillie

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jayne@tfnrealty.com

Jennifer Costello

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jennifer@tfnrealty.com

Joanne Restivo

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

joanne@tfnrealty.com

Julian Pucci

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

julian@tfnrealty.com

Kishor Gajjar

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

kishor@tfnrealty.com

Lori Brown

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

lori@tfnrealty.com

Maurizio Carbone

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

maurizio@tfnrealty.com

Michelle Ozimec

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

michelle@tfnrealty.com

Nancy Tompkins

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

nancy@tfnrealty.com

Naomi Flomen

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

naomi@tfnrealty.com

Natalia Diamond

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

natalia@tfnrealty.com

Naveen Chopra

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

naveen@tfnrealty.com

Sarah Calder

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

scalder@tfnrealty.com

Shannon Mitchell

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

shannon@tfnrealty.com

Sherry Zahedi

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sherry@tfnrealty.com

Simran Patheja

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

simran@tfnrealty.com

Sofia Poshni

Salesperson

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sofia@tfnrealty.com

Sunny Patheja

Broker

Cell:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sunny@tfnrealty.com

Let's Chat About Your Future