Our Agents

Meet the friendly faces behind TFN

Sarah Temple

Broker of Record

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sarah@tfnrealty.com

Adam Miao

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

adam@tfnrealty.com

Aggie Tarnoy

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

aggie@tfnrealty.com

Aman Kaur

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

aman@tfnrealty.com

Anet Maniocha

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

anet@tfnrealty.com

Anna Greco

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

Anna@tfnrealty.com

Arianna Soroush

Broker

Office:

Anna@tfnrealty.com

Email:

arianna@tfnrealty.com

Assaf Sinai

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

assaf@tfnrealty.com

Bob Singh

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

bob@tfnrealty.com

Christopher Rodrigues

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

chris@tfnrealty.com

Chrystyna Burko

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

CHRYS@TFNREALTY.COM

Dan Flomen

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

dan@tfnrealty.com

Danielle de Vaal

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

danielle@tfnrealty.com

Darlene Vieira Soltani

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

darlene@tfnrealty.com

Dawn Tilley

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

dawn@tfnrealty.com

Daniele Mothe

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

daniele@tfnrealty.com

Devin Keller

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

info@devinkeller.ca

David Ho

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

david@tfnrealty.com

Douglas Hui

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

douglas@tfnrealty.com

Elena Novak

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

elena@tfnrealty.com

Elena Doubova

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

edoubova@tfnrealty.com

Eleonora Sebos

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

Eleonora@tfnrealty.com

Ester Guido

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

ester@tfnrealty.com

Feefa Khan

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

afeefa@tfnrealty.com

Hardeep Ghatehorde

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

hardeep@tfnrealty.com

Henry Lam

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

henry@tfnrealty.com

Irene Ng

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

irene@tfnrealty.com

Ishrat Kiani

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

kiani@tfnrealty.com

Jayne Smillie

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jayne@tfnrealty.com

Jennifer Costello

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

jennifer@tfnrealty.com

Julian Pucci

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

julian@tfnrealty.com

Kishor Gajjar

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

kishor@tfnrealty.com

Lauren Carroll

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

lauren@tfnrealty.com

Maurizio Carbone

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

maurizio@tfnrealty.com

Melody Lerno

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789-0288

Email:

melody@tfnrealty.com

Mila Vilner

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

mila@tfnrealty.com

Nancy Tompkins

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

nancy@tfnrealty.com

Naomi Flomen

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

naomi@tfnrealty.com

Natalie Vilenkin

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

natalie@tfnrealty.com

Natalia Diamond

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

natalia@tfnrealty.com

Naveen Chopra

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

naveen@tfnrealty.com

Nick De Ruvo

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

nick@tfnrealty.com

Raj Ahluwalia

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

raj@tfnrealty.com

Ray Rashid

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

ray@tfnrealty.com

Raymond Chau

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

raymond@tfnrealty.com

Ricky Lau

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

ricky@tfnrealty.com

Richard Morgan

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

richard@tfnreaty.com

Samantha Crandall

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

samantha@tfnrealty.com

Sarah Calder

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

scalder@tfnrealty.com

Sasha Shmidov

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sasha@tfnrealty.com

Saqib Kazmi

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

saqib@tfnrealty.com

Sherry Zahedi

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sherry@tfnrealty.com

Sofia Poshni

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sofia@tfnrealty.com

Sunny Patheja

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

sunny@tfnrealty.com

Tami Keating

Broker

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

tami@tfnrealty.com

Tariq Janjua

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

tariq@tfnrealty.com

Tallat Khadija

Salesperson

Office:

+1 (416) 789 0288

Email:

tallat@tfnralty.com

Let's Chat About Your Future